Au Sable River Property Owners Association


David Smith, President
Gary Vetter, Vice President
Judy Walle, Secretary
Carol Vidrio, Treasurer
Barb Bowers
Boyd Dillon
Julie Gibbs
Joe Hemming
Howard Johnson
Pat Schmid
Greg Stansbury
Cedars for the Au Sable
Howard Johnson, Project Chair
The Au Sable River Property Owners Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit Corporation which means donations are tax exampt and the ARPOA may not lobby elected officials. However, the Association may advocate for the resource and encourage members to do the same. You are encouraged to develope a respectful relationship with your state Representative and Senator as well as your United States Representitive and Senator. Call and email these officials on a regular basis and let them know how you would like them to vote on issues important to you. Use the links below to get contact information.